Leaning CD


Leaning CD

Add To Cart

The Voetberg Family's latest album includes original songs written by the band, traditional fiddle tunes, and some timeless hymns.

Song list:

  1. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  2. He Leads Us On
  3. For Real for Reels
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  6. A Jog for Melvin and Joscelyn
  7. Time
  8. The Curious Beetle
  9. Rock of Ages
  10. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
  11. Kung Fu Homeschooler
  12. Crown Him with Many Crowns