Jump CD


Jump CD

Add To Cart

Jump is a wonderful glimpse into the earlier days of the band. Enjoy young voices and instrumentals as you listen to one of The Voetberg Family's all time favorite albums! This is sure to bring a smile to your face!

Song list:

  1. Jump
  2. Paul and Peter
  3. Fish Medley
  4. A Living Prayer
  5. The Crawdad Song
  6. I Love to Play Outside
  7. He Will Listen
  8. 'Til the Answer Comes
  9. There is a Reason
  10. Fly in the Pudding
  11. You Raise Me Up
  12. Jesus Loves Me