He Leadeth Me CD


He Leadeth Me CD

Add To Cart

He Leadeth Me is a collection of hymns arranged by Liddy (Voetberg) Hoover and special guests. This album is timeless and features a great variety of musical styles. Enjoy hearing your favorites in a fresh way!

Song list:

  1. He Leadeth Me
  2. 'Tis So Sweet
  3. The Love of God
  4. What a Friend
  5. I Surrender All
  6. Caspian
  7. My Father's World
  8. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  9. Oh the Deep Love
  10. Surely Goodness and Mercy
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus